Plans
  • 05 Oct 2023
  • 4 Minutes to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Plans

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Article Summary

Get LandingLens

Sign up for LandingLens for free here!

Note:
We recommend using LandingLens in a Chrome browser. 

LandingLens Plans

Landing AI offers simple plans to meet your computer vision needs:

  • Free: Ideal for hobbyists who are just getting started and want to test out ideas.
  • Starter: Ideal for individuals to start projects and scale out.
  • Visionary: Ideal for small teams and businesses.
  • Enterprise: Ideal for enterprise businesses looking to scale projects across teams or locations.

For detailed information about each plan, go to our Pricing page.

Sign Up for a LandingLens Plan

All plans start as the 30-day Free Trial plan. As soon as you've decided you'd like use LandingLens for longer, you can upgrade to a paid plan—you don't need to wait for the 30 days to be over!

To sign up for a Free Trial, click here!

Credits

Credits are a form of currency on the LandingLens platform. You spend credits to train models (“teach” models what they should detect) and run inferences (have the model detect what it was taught to look for on new images).

Anyone in your organization can use the credits.

You can find more information about your organization's credit balance and usage on the Plan and Billing and Usage pages.

Plan and Billing

Usage

What can I spend my credits on?

Credits can be used for training models or making predictions. It costs 1 credit to submit an image for training or inferencing.

For example, with a 1,000 credit package you can:

  • First train a model with 200 images.
    This costs 200 credits and gives you a remaining balance of 800 credits.
  • Then you can test the model by running inferences on 10 images.
    Since this is only a few images, you can drag and drop them directly into LandingLens. This costs 10 credits and gives you a remaining balance of 790 credits.
  • Finally, you can deploy the model to a cloud endpoint and send images to the API endpoint.
    Each image sent to the endpoint costs 1 credit, so you can submit 790 images to use up the last of your credits.

What if I go over my allotted credits?

By default, your organization will be upgraded to the next credit package within the tier. If you prefer the credit limit to be enforced, you can turn off this setting. You can also downgrade to a lower credit package whenever you would like to.

Do credits roll over at the end of the billing cycle?

Credits do not roll over for Starter or Visionary tiers. You credit package resets each month.

If I purchase more credits, am I the only person who can use them?

All credits are placed into your organization's "bank". Anyone in your organization can use those credits, even if you purchased them. 

If I spent credits on a Project and delete that Project, will those credits be refunded?

No. Any credits that have been spent cannot be refunded.

Plan Settings that Impact Credits

All plans have two settings that impact your credits and are enabled by default: 

  • Auto Increase Credit Limit
  • Predict on Upload

If Auto Increase Credit Limit is enabled and you go over your credit limit, your organization will be upgraded to the next credit package within the tier. 

If you prefer the credit limit to be enforced, disable this setting. You can also downgrade to a lower credit package whenever you would like to. 

If Predict on Upload is enabled and you upload a new image to a project that already has a trained model, the model will run inference on that image. Running inference on one image user one credit. If you want to save credit, disable this setting.

Plan Settings

Upgrade Your Plan

You can upgrade your pricing plan directly in LandingLens! Do you know exactly what features you need? Then upgrade today! Not sure what you need or want to discuss your use case? You can contact our Sales team at any time.

To upgrade your plan:

  1. Click the User Menu in the top right corner, and select Plan and Billing.
    Plan and Billing
  2. Click Change Plan.
    Change Plan
  3. Select if you want to be billed Annually or Monthly.
  4. Select the plan you want to upgrade to. (If you select Enterprise, click Contact Us and submit the contact form so that we can discuss your computer vision needs.)
  5. Select how many credits you want each month.
    Configure Your Plan
  6. Click Proceed to Payment.
  7. Review the plan and click Confirm. (The plan name will look similar to LandingLens-Visionary-Package-2.)
    Confirm the Select Plan
  8. Enter your payment information and click Continue. This completes the transaction.
    Enter Payment Information
  9. Click Return to Landing AI to go back to LandingLens.
    Return to Your Organization in LandingLens

Downgrade Your Plan

If you want to downgrade your plan—for example, move from the Visionary to the Starter plan — cancel your current subscription. When your current billing cycle ends, your organization will automatically be on the Freemium plan. At that point, upgrade to the plan you'd like.

Cancel Your Plan

You can cancel your plan at any time. Your organization will continue be on the canceled plan until the end of your billing cycle, but will not be charged moving forward. When your current billing cycle ends, your organization will automatically be on the Freemium plan.

For example, if you’re on a monthly plan that expires on July 31, and you cancel on July 5, you will be able to use the plan until July 31. Starting August 1, your organization will be on the Freemium plan.

To cancel your plan:

  1. Click the User Menu in the top right corner, and select Plan and Billing.
    Plan and Billing
  2. Click Change Plan.
    Change Plan
  3. Click Cancel Plan.
    Cancel Plan
  4. Select the three radio buttons at the top to confirm that you understand what happens after the plan in canceled.
  5. Select a Reason for Cancellation.
  6. Click Continue to Cancel.
    Continue to Cancel
  7. If you have any additional information you'd like to share, such as tips on how we can improve, please enter those details in the pop-up window. (Entering feedback here is optional.) Click Submit Feedback. This completes the cancellation.
    Submit Feedback

Freemium Plan

If your Free Trial or paid plan expire, your organization will automatically be on the "Freemium plan". This plan includes includes all the same features as the Free Trial plan. If you see that you're on the Freemium plan, it simply means that your current plan has expired.


Was this article helpful?

What's Next